OFFICIAL RESULTS Platte County, Nebraska

Central Community College Board of Governors

District 5

Daniel M. Smith Nominated without opposition

At Large

John A. Novotny

Michelle Broekemier Nominated without opposition

REP

District 2 Board of Supervisors

Jerry Micek Nominated without opposition

Central Platte Natural Resources District Board of Directors

Subdistrict 9

Douglas Reeves

Andrw Simmons Nominated without opposition

Lower Elkhorn Natural Resources District Board of Directors

Subdistrict 4

Rodney G. Zohner

Andrew Hrabanek Nominated without opposition

Subdistrict 6

Matt Steffen

Danielle Rathke Nominated without opposition

OFFICIAL RESULTS Platte County, Nebraska

Lower Loup Natural Resources District Board of Directors

Subdistrict 6

Jerry Smith Nominated without opposition

Subdistrict 7

Larry G. Mohrman Nominated without opposition

Subdistrict 8

Chad J. Podolak Nominated without opposition

Subdistrict 9

Robert Bauer Nominated without opposition

Subdistrict 10

Lower Platte North Natural Resources District Board of Directors

Subdistrict 1

Kelly Thompson Nominated without opposition

Subdistrict 2

Bill Saeger Nominated without opposition

Subdistrict 3

Andrew Tonnies Nominated without opposition

Subdistrict 4

Matthew P. Bailey Nominated without opposition

Subdistrict 5

David Lawrence Nominated without opposition

Subdistrict 6

Robert B. Hilger Nominated without opposition

OFFICIAL RESULTS Platte County, Nebraska

Lower Platte North Natural Resources District Board of Directors

Subdistrict 7

Ryan Sabatka

Scott Bush Nominated without opposition

Subdistrict 8

Roger E. Harders Nominated without opposition

Subdistrict 9

Robert Meduna Nominated without opposition

Loup River Public Power District

Board of Directors

Subdivision 1

Steve Heesacker Nominated without opposition

Subdivision 4

Bob Cerv Nominated without opposition

Subdivision 5

Dana Schultz Nominated without opposition

Subdivision 7

Michael O. Fleming Nominated without opposition

Columbus Public Schools

Member of the Board of Education

Marvin L. Zoucha Douglas Willoughby Candace Becher

Nominated without opposition

OFFICIAL RESULTS Platte County, Nebraska

Lakeview Community Schools Member of the Board of Education

Jeremy M. Sprunk Eric Stuthman Jesse R. Brichacek Jerry Jaixen

Nominated without opposition

Humphrey Public Schools

Member of the Board of Education

Mike Brandl Aaron Korth Paul Schemek Payton Sell

Nominated without opposition

Leigh Community Schools

Member of the Board of Education

Kamin L. Held Drew Machmeuller Josh Urban Travis Went Matt Wiefled

Nominated without opposition

Madison Public Schools

Member of the Board of Education

Oscar J. Calderon Matthew J. Reeves Josh M. O'Brien

Steve Ruh

Nominated without opposition

Newman Grove Public Schools Member of the Board of Education

Becky Wallin
Eric L. Stone
Ginger Buhl-Jorgensen

Nominated without opposition

OFFICIAL RESULTS Platte County, Nebraska

St. Edward Public Schools

Member of the Board of Education

David Merrell

Dan Reardon Nominated without opposition

David Roberts

Twin River Public Schools

Member of the Board of Education

Jennifer L. Swantek

John Reeg

Alex Cornwell

Dan Preister

Connie Brandenburger-Worden

Jaysen L. Melcher

Nominated without opposition

City of Columbus

For Mayor

Jim Bulkley Nominated without opposition

E.W. Bill Greene

City of Columbus

City Council Member

First Ward

Charlie Bahr Nominated without opposition

Second Ward

Troy Hiemer Nominated without opposition

Third Ward

Ron Schilling Nominated without opposition

Fourth Ward

A.J. Palensky Nominated without opposition

OFFICIAL RESULTS Platte County, Nebraska

City of Humphrey

For Mayor

Robert J. Presiter Nominated without opposition

City of Humphrey City Council

Brad Stallbaumer Nominated without opposition

Adam Bode

City of Newman Grove City Council

Connie Johnson Nominated without opposition