Summary Report	Platte County, Nebraska Primary Election May 13, 2014	Official Results	
Republican Ballot			
Congressional Ticket	Jeff Fortenberry	Republican	756
For Representative in	Curtis Huffman	Republican	115
Congress, District 1	Thireena Yuki Connely	Republican	114
<u>2 year term</u>	John Glenn Weaver	Republican	169
Vote for one	Mike Flood	Republican	5129
	Patty Pansing Brooks Jazani Kual Zakaria	Democratic	701
	Jazaiii Kuat Zakaiia	Democratic	121
State Ticket	Michael Connely	Republican	22
For Governor	Brett Lindstrom	Republican	860
Vote for one	Donna Nicole Carpenter	Republican	16
	Zela McNinah	Republican	7
	Theresa Thibedeau	Republican	230
	Jim Pillen	Republican	4247
	Troy Wentz	Republican	9
	Charles Herbster	Republican	951
	Breland Ridenour	Republican	57
	Carol Blood	Democratic	614
	Roy A Harris	Democratic	139
	Scott Zimmerman	Libertarian	11
For Secretary of State	Bob Evnen	Republican	1711
Vote for one	Rex Schroder	Republican	1092
	Robert J Borer	Republican	2161
For State Treasurer	John Murante	Republican	2211
Vote for one	Paul Anderson	Republican	2503
	Katrina Tomsen	Libertarian	12
For Attorney General	Jennifer Hicks	Republican	1582
Vote for one	Mike Hilgers	Republican	3433

	Larry Bolinger	LMN	9
For Auditor of	Mike Foley	Republican	3696
Public Accounts	Larry Anderson	Republican	1472
Vote for one	Gene Siadek	Libertarian	15
	L Leroy Lopez	LMN	10
For Public Service			
Commissioner	Rod Johnson	Republican	2194
District 4	Eric Kamler	Republican	2726
6 year term			
vote for one			
For Member of Nebraska	Mike Moser		5569
<u>Legislature</u>	Mike Goos		900
District 22	Roy M Zach		817
Vote for one			
Loup River Public PPD	Jim Donoghue		800
For Board of Directors	John Hannah		138
subdivision 3	Brian Oppliger		521
2 year term			
Vote for one			